Thankful for BIG, GLARING Things!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Like getting a huge project finished, while being sick. Like finding out there was a technical fiasco with some online quiz grades…and instead of getting Os for some of the scores, we got 1OOs! Like, suddenly being done and free for summer. Like realizing my God deserves my wholehearted love, because He is the only reason for my existence. Like, AHHH!

I’m still sick, but sick people can still be super-thankful for their God who blesses immensely…oh my, yes.

“Sing to Him, sing praise to Him; tell of all His wonderful acts.” – Psalm 105:2

“I run in the path of Your commands, for you have set my heart free.” – Psalm 119:32

THANK YOU GOD.

Leave a Reply

